bar
GRACE - South Africa1

GRÀCIA - Sud-àfrica

Nom: senyor Greg Gerasimo
Tel: +27 83 440 2479
Correu electrònic: greg@maritimemarketing.co.za

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Índia (reciclatge)

Nom: Sr. Deepak V Thakurani
Tel: +91 73037 07999
Correu electrònic: indiarecycle@gracepm.com

GRACE - India(Recycling)

GRACE - Índia (Extrusió)

Nom: Sr. Sunil Ambekar
Tel: +91 99875 49649
Correu electrònic: india@gracepm.com

GRACE - Malaysia

GRACE - Malàisia

Nom: Mr.Pak
Tel: +60 19 732 7961
Correu electrònic: malaysia@gracepm.com

GRACE - Thailand

GRACE - Tailàndia

Nom: Mr. Peerunthorn
Tel: +66 86 000 0491
Correu electrònic: thai@gracepm.com

GRACE - Italy

GRACE - Itàlia

Nom: Sr. Levio Loris
Tel: +39 348 477 30 01
Correu electrònic: italy@gracepm.com

GRACE - Spain

GRACE - Espanya

Nom: senyor Pascal
Tel: +34 610 47 3001
Correu electrònic: span@gracepm.com

GRACE - Costa Rica

GRÀCIA - Costa Rica

Nom: Sr. Jorge A Badilla H
Tel; + (506) 71069983
Correu electrònic: costarica@gracepm.com

GRACE - Turkey

GRÀCIA - Turquia

Nom: senyor Senol Kaya
Tel: +905326138359
Correu electrònic: gall dindi@gracepm.com

GRACE - Poland

GRACE - Polònia

Nom: Sr. Michal Fafara
Tel: +48 695 574 833
Correu electrònic: biuro@amprecykling.pl

GRACE - Bangladesh

GRACE - Bangladesh

Nom: senyor Mohammad Abu Hasan
Tel: +88 01915 555 362
Correu electrònic: hasan_motors@yahoo.com

GRACE - Israel

GRÀCIA - Israel

Nom: senyor Galit Saar
Tel: 972-4-6291860 / 1
Correu electrònic: galit@Neiger.co.il

GRACE - Algeria

GRÀCIA - Algèria

Nom: Sr. ABID Bouzid
Tel: + 213-661302880
Correu electrònic: abidanimex@yahoo.fr

GRACE - UK

GRACE - Regne Unit

Nom: Sr. John Allsop
Tel: +44 (0) 7585447795
Correu electrònic: uk@gracepm.com

GRACE - New Zealand

GRACE - Nova Zelanda

Nom: el senyor Ron Williams
Tel: + 64-27-526-7654
Correu electrònic: nz@gracepm.com

GRACE - Germany

GRACE - Alemanya

Nom: senyor ing. Adam Adamowicz
Tel: +49 333 449 668 49
Correu electrònic: germany@gracepm.com

GRACE - Brazil

GRÀCIA - Brasil

Nom: senyor Pedro Mendes
Tel: + 55-11-98224-3852
Correu electrònic: pedro@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRÀCIA - Argentina

Nom: Sr. Claudio Haberl
Tel: + 54-911 44017112
Correu electrònic: claudio@gracepm.com

GRACE - Argentina

GRÀCIA - Argentina

Nom: Sr. Carlos Lofredo
Tel: + 54-911 35639880
Correu electrònic: carloslofredo@gracepm.com

GRACE - Indonesia

CURSA - Indonèsia

Nom: senyor Abrar
Tel: + 62-87878000799
Correu electrònic: abrar@gracepm.com

GRACE - Iran

GRÀCIA - Iran

Nom: Sr. Henrik Yarijanian
Tel: +98 912 125 8663
Correu electrònic: singermachinery2000@yahoo.com

GRACE - Egypt

GRÀCIA - Egipte

Nom: senyor Mohamed Mahmoud
Tel: + 20-1282151630
Correu electrònic: mohamed@gracepm.com

GRACE - France

GRACE - França

Nom: senyor Claude Cohen
Tel: + 33-9-50604369
Correu electrònic: claude.cohen@bexfrance.com

Grace China

Grace Xina

Nom: Grace China
Tel: + 86-512-58992901
Correu electrònic: informació@ gracepm.com